Head Office
18 Wynford Dr. Suite #514
North York Ontario M3C 3S2
Tel: 416.386.0940
(Northeast of Don Mills Rd. & Eglinton Ave.)

Meet Our IHN Toronto Administrative Team

Head Administrator

Kelly Thomson BBA (Hons), CNP, NNCP

kelly@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Student Services Administrator & Liaison

Danielle Moed MA

danielle@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Program Advisor

Carol Bloemen BSc, CNP, NNCP

carol@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Program Advisor

Dianne Platt-Levine RN, CYT, CNP, ROHP

dianne@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Program Advisor, Outreach & Alumni Community Development

Monique Lahey CNP

monique@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Tradeshow Manager

Jennifer Papaconstantinou CNP, NNCP, RNT

jennifer@instituteofholisticnutrition.com