Head Office
18 Wynford Dr. Suite 514
North York Ontario M3C 3S2
Tel: 416.386.0940
(Northeast of Don Mills Rd. & Eglinton Ave.)

Meet Our IHN Toronto Administrative Team

Campus Administrator & Program Advisor

Joanna Biafore CNP

joanna@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Student Services Administrator & Liaison

Teresa Breski

teresa@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Program Advisor & Administrative Coordinator

Theodore Papadopoulos

theodore@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Information Technology Systems Administrator, Software Management & Communications

Ovie Tobor BA (Hons)

ovie@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Tuition & Accounting Administrator

Kasia Niszcz

kasia@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Tradeshow Manager

Jennifer Papaconstantinou CNP, NNCP, RNT

jennifer@instituteofholisticnutrition.com