Head Office
18 Wynford Dr. Suite 514
North York Ontario M3C 3S2
Tel: 416.386.0940
(Northeast of Don Mills Rd. & Eglinton Ave.)

Meet Our IHN Toronto Administrative Team

Head Administrator, Program Advisor

Anna Christensen, CNP

anna@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Student Services Administrator & Liaison

Jaimattie Brasse

jaimattie@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Co-op Placements & Community Development

Theodore Papadopoulos

theodore@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Program Advisor & Guidance Counsellor

Ann Siskos, BPHE, BEd, OTC

ann@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Information Technology Systems Administrator, Software Management & Communications

Ovie Tobor BA (Hons)

ovie@instituteofholisticnutrition.com

Tuition & Accounting Administrator

Kasia Niszcz

kasia@instituteofholisticnutrition.com